Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cinde Porter

Cinde Porter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinde Porter
"Jodi is the BEST! Caring, compassionate, hard working, ethical and fair. Not a typical insurance agent. Easy to talk to, responsive and knows her business. No doubt, none better!"
Profile photo of Chanda Ruminer

Chanda Ruminer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Ruminer
"Jodi is an absolute 5⭐️ agent. She stays on top of state changes and is quick to explain them and how they will or can impact our policies. Her knowledge of insurance is impeccable. She works hard for her clients any way possible and is always accessible—including weekends. Jodi really does take customer service to the level of above and beyond."
Profile photo of Donna Case

Donna Case

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Case
"Jodi is an amazing agent she cover our auto and home owners policies she informative and friendly also"
Profile photo of M E

M E

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M E
"Bryan Lohrentz is the most responsive, helpful, and proactive agent I've had the pleasure to work with in 25+ years of car- and homeownership. Highly recommend working with him... And bonus, their pricing beats out anything else I've found. Kudos, Bryan and team!"
Profile photo of Kaylielynn Miller

Kaylielynn Miller

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylielynn Miller
"Jodi was my parent's insurance agent and always so quickly helpful with anything and everything we ever needed! Not all insurance agents are the same quality, even at the same company, she is truly the best!"
Profile photo of Bill Lee

Bill Lee

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lee
"I highly recommend Jodi Stoker and her team. They are very proactive and responsive. While I ended up going with a different insurance company last year, Bryan Lohrentz remembered I had asked for a quote and reached out to me this year to see if they might be able to help with my upcoming renewal. He was able to provide better coverage than my current carrier and save me a bit of money in the process. Thank you for being so proactive, Bryan."
Profile photo of Joshua Silvasstar

Joshua Silvasstar

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Silvasstar
"I had a great experience working with Bryan. He answered all my questions about auto and home coverage and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Kristen Acosta

Kristen Acosta

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Acosta
"I was recently looking to change my auto insurance as my current one just kept getting expensive. I looked online at state farm and Bryan got back to me very quick. He helped me get better coverage for my auto and renters insurance for way less than I was currently paying! I am extremely happy with how everything turned out!"
Profile photo of Just Number

Just Number

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Number
"Bryan was super helpful when I was buying a new car and the dealer was being weirdly demanding and generally obtuse. His sense of humor coupled with his efficiency and professionalism were a welcome change from the stress. Thanks Bryan!"
Profile photo of Shantelle Noel

Shantelle Noel

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantelle Noel
"Bryan Lohrentz knows his stuff and he is very patient when it comes to other with very busy lives. Thank you again Bryan"
Profile photo of Irina Salgado

Irina Salgado

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Salgado
"Prepare to have all your insurance questions answered! Bryan Lohrentz is quick, helpful and very detailed. He is great at what he does, and his customer service is top tier. I highly recommend him! I finally stress free about dealing with my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Hayden Aubermann

Hayden Aubermann

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Aubermann
"I worked with Bryan Lohrentz to switch my auto and renter’s insurance over to State Farm from Allstate. Bryan was very knowledgeable and the process was quick and seem less. I highly recommend working with him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dallas Capozza

Dallas Capozza

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Capozza
"Bryan was quick, efficient, and really helpful. He made the process clear and answered all of my questions. He was a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Martin
"I worked with Bryan on getting new home, auto, and personal umbrella policy. He made the process easy and took the time to educate me about my limits, ensuring that I was not underinsured. I really appreciate being heard and know I can trust the information given to me. I highly recommend Bryan and Jodi Stoker's agency!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Thompson

Chelsie Thompson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Thompson
"I didn’t really know how much I was over paying for my car insurance, let alone how life insurance even works. A friend of mine referred me to Bryan at this location and I’m so thankful! He was so knowledgeable, had great customer service, and got me set up with new car insurance and a new life insurance policy. Overall great experience here and will be recommending to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Eric W

Eric W

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric W
"Great experience with this office. Bryan went out of his way to explain the quote and provide background information."
Profile photo of emily walker

emily walker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily walker
"I originally started off shopping for home and auto insurance to end up paying less. I ended up working with Bryan and he did an excellent job explaining some of the gaps in coverages that I had and what these gaps could mean during a claim. Bryan was very knowledgeable about life insurance as well, which something I’ve always meant to look into outside of the one I have at work. I ended getting much better coverages for roughly the same price I was paying before! Thank you Bryan!"
Profile photo of AS Sparrow

AS Sparrow

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AS Sparrow
"Jodi has just been amazing. She has been so thorough and explained our homeowner policy so well. She is so quick to reply to emails and phone calls. We have just been so thankful to have her as our agent, which is important to us as when you need help, you want to know it's available ASAP!"
Profile photo of Robert Boyer

Robert Boyer

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Boyer
"Want to give huge kudos to Rene, she was very pleasant and easy to work with. She’s very customer oriented and making sure you are well taken care of and properly covered. She made it seamless with moving from my other company. Thank you Rene for all your help."
Profile photo of Lindsay Gray

Lindsay Gray

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Gray
"Jodi is awesome. She was very honest with us in letting us know where she could save us money and provide great coverage. So glad we switched to State Farm. We now have our Auto, Homeowners and Life Insurance Policies with State Farm !! Thanks Jodi and Team!!"
Profile photo of Carla Wise

Carla Wise

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Wise
"Switched to State Farm this year for all my insurance needs. Auto and Home. Great Service Staff is Exceptional and ready to work for you"
Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"Recent Wisconsin to Colorado transplant here, searching for a coverage change after AmFam told me my insurance would more than double (from $130 to $330 just for being in CO). Jodi Stoker was recommended to me by my parents who live out here, and I figured anything would be better than AmFam at this point. Was I in for more of a treat than just affordable car insurance! Renee is the pinnacle of what exceptional customer service should look like across all industries. She humanizes the conversation, is entirely genuine, and made me feel like a buddy she cared about, more than an object of profit (like most other insurances I had spoken to). In fact by the end of the call, no other option existed - Renee helped me find a deal that nearly matched my policy in Wisconsin. But especially because she was so organically charismatic and transparent. Can we replace "Jake from State Farm", with Renee? Thaaaanks."
Profile photo of Marcos Litterio

Marcos Litterio

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Litterio
"Great service. My previous carrier sent me a renewal for my property insurance with about 50% increase. So I started to shop around, made a quote with Bryan from State Farm for my Auto + Property policies and he was able to get me huge savings, more than enough to offset the original policy premium increase. Thanks Jodi and Bryan."
Profile photo of Karla Cal

Karla Cal

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Cal
"We are extremely happy with the friendly and fast service we got from Bryan. He took the time to explain the coverages so we better understood what we were purchasing and he answered all of my questions. He was great to work with and made the process pain free."
Profile photo of Diana Pless

Diana Pless

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Pless
"I was so happy to switch my insurance and save a little bit of money. Rene and Jodi have been so helpful with the transition and they really know there stuff. Looking forward to actually having a good insurance company for once."