Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jodi Stoker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jodi Stoker

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Holmquist-Hardisty

Tanya Holmquist-Hardisty

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!! She is truly concerned about your situations, well-being and appropriate, personalized coverage!!"
Profile photo of Leif Guldy

Leif Guldy

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Jodi's office is super helpful and easy to work with. Nothing but praise. Rates for auto and home are great too."
Profile photo of Aly Maes

Aly Maes

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was very helpful and directed me to exactly what I needed. Being an adult is complicated, Jon made it a little easier!"
Profile photo of Michele Ibanez

Michele Ibanez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi was a joy to work with! Super professional helped me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcus Apodaca

Marcus Apodaca

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Miller

Katie Miller

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was very helpful and we highly recommend working with her. Was definitely a good experience."
Profile photo of Melissa Hernandez

Melissa Hernandez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Lecher

Timothy Lecher

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi is a very delightful person. More than once she has helped me understand insurance at a higher level. I am super thankful to her for that."
Profile photo of Jack Delong

Jack Delong

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi really knows her way around the insurance park and is helpful in any situation that you might be in. Jaclyn also was very helping and will always get you the best deal and easiest way around possible. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dave Parrott

Dave Parrott

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I originally started doing business with Jodi's firm because of the fantastic discount she was able to offer me. I am staying with her because of how responsive she & her staff is when ever I call with a question. Great people! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Amanda J

Amanda J

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi had been a wonderful insurance agent for us. She has always been incredibly responsive and helpful. We just moved out of state and she transferred everything to another agent for us. She’s great!"
Profile photo of Noelle Marie

Noelle Marie

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary L

Gary L

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brie Lowrie

Brie Lowrie

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jodi is a great agent to work with! She always has a positive and enthusiastic attitude! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LONNA GRAY

LONNA GRAY

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin K

Kevin K

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great person, and great agent! You cannot go wrong here!!"
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jodi and her team are easy to work with and always answer my questions without hesitation! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayla West

Kayla West

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was not only quick with responses, but super professional! The rates they have are hard to beat and I am floored with my experience!! Would recommend highly!"
Profile photo of ASloppy Werewolf

ASloppy Werewolf

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was super helpful and through! He was extremely friendly and it felt like he wanted what was best for me."