Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jodi Stoker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jodi Stoker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Quintero

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was super helpful and informative in getting the coverage and policy I needed."

Allison Colbert

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi and Rene go above and beyond to take care of any issues that have come up. They are extremely knowledgeable and diligent. I have no doubts that they have my back and my best interest in mind. Insurance companies in general are tough to trust, but with this team on my side, I have nothing but confidence that I am treated respectfully and honestly. Nothing but amazing experience and service! Highly recommend."

Andreana Boyer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with both Jodi and Rene to get coverage on my GMC. They know what they are doing and you can tell that they love what they do. Great rates, I would highly recommend!"

Michael Stawicki

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi is the only person we trust with insurance. She knows the insurance business like no one else. She always provides great advice and the coverage that we need. She’s the best at what she does."

Tanya Holmquist-Hardisty

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!! She is truly concerned about your situations, well-being and appropriate, personalized coverage!!"

Leif Guldy

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Jodi's office is super helpful and easy to work with. Nothing but praise. Rates for auto and home are great too."

Michele Ibanez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi was a joy to work with! Super professional helped me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Katie Miller

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was very helpful and we highly recommend working with her. Was definitely a good experience."

Melissa Hernandez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Julie Cole she was able to beat all the rates I had gotten from other top insurances Liberty mutual , Farmers, American Family. I really thought State Farm was out of my budget but she showed me options and showed me all the great discounts. She really is a Great Neighbor :)"

Timothy Lecher

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jodi is a very delightful person. More than once she has helped me understand insurance at a higher level. I am super thankful to her for that."